SmexyyWeby

Scripting for Fun and Passion

We Know What We Did Last Spring ;)


BASED ON A TRUE EXPERIENCE

Even without dying,
I could see you prying,
Your eyes were red,
And your hands were cold.

It was in the last spring,
That you went on a roll.
To scare me off
And you haunted my soul.

With that big grin of yours
I was always scared,
‘Cause you you had something,
That I never wanna share.

The nights were cool,
And windy as the haunting,
The horror scenes came
And left me chanting.

It was you who made my nights bizzare,
Everyday I had a new mental scar.
I tried my best to get it out of my mind.
But Regan kept on coming
And took away my smile.

But to thank you all,
I would just say fine.
I have developed an affinity
For the horror swine.

And now I am a guy who can face the dark,
Can scare away the dogs and the mighty cats.
Its a thing that changed my life and all.
And made me a prey to be caught by all.

Writer: Shubhanshu

I love Regan MacNeil-Refer Exorcist

Acknowledgements:

W-309 Horror Group
  1. Manaal –Awesome Actor . I can tell you he can really shock you with his horrifying ideas.
  2. Sawan – 23 thats all you need.His physique is exactly the one needed to pop form any location and stay always close to the protagonist.
  3. Girish – A true strategist he could plan things that no one can imagine.And his grin is just too awesome for any horror play to succeed.
  4. Ankit – My partner in my first experience with Regan and an active member of the W-309 Horror Group.
  5. Varun Bedi ,Samrat ,Ashish – People with the best knowledge about electrical circuits and when to switch them off. Had a really tough time controlling them coz they were too good at their job.

7 responses to “We Know What We Did Last Spring ;)

  1. Saurabh January 13, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    Nice poem Brother!Great work

  2. nikita December 20, 2008 at 4:32 pm

    Nice job… well ,i dont exactly know the backdrop of this creation, but somehow,I still find interesting 🙂

  3. manaal December 6, 2008 at 6:47 pm

    Whatever we did last summer has been truly put here … it was good and enjoying for us … but horrendous for the poet … though he now rejoices it … thats great :)About the poem,well i could never imagine shubhanshu doing all this stuff,good going man,nicely done.

  4. Maulik December 6, 2008 at 12:35 pm

    Haha..i know wat you did in autumn too..leave alone spring…[:P]…though nice try

  5. NV Girish December 6, 2008 at 9:41 am

    history repeats itself….thou shalt regret…..:D

  6. ankit verma December 6, 2008 at 9:37 am

    nice try……………..just joking :)its AWESOME

  7. 23 December 5, 2008 at 6:32 pm

    Yeah..it was last springThose were ‘The Days of Our Lives’We did love you and your ways.I dunno what made u fearEven when I was only nearWhile others screamed and the doors opened and closed.But I don’t agree you no more fearFor I think I know you very well my dear.(I know my poem sucks…yes that was a poem too…hehe)

Leave a Reply

