SmexyyWeby

Scripting for Fun and Passion

Code Solves EVERYTHING


This blogpost is about the new header image of my blog. I was bored of the old header image of my blog, which didn’t reflect me or my blog by any means. I had set up this blog is a hurry during my exams [I am doing this editing also during my exams, no wonder this is the most productive period for me =P].

Old Blog Header Image

Old Blog Header Image

So today I was just sitting and solving a programming problem after a long time and after being satisfied with a successful execution of the same, this thought came to my mind — “Code solves EVERYTHING”. It tries to depict the general view of any science believing person. Code need not necessarily mean programs but code is a way of conveying small bits of hacks in day to day life which can help us solve a lot of problems.

Anyways more on this topic in days to come. I will present to you the new series of header images.

PS: The colors don’t represent what you are thinking 😉

Header Image Blue

Header Image Blue

Header Image Red

Header Image Red

Header Image Yellow

Header Image Yellow

Header Image Green

Header Image Green

Header Image Orange

Header Image Orange

Header Image Purple

Header Image Purple

Header Image Turquoise

Header Image Turquoise

So these are the 7 colors which I used for my headers, Blue, Red, Yellow, Green, Orange, Purple &  Turquoise . These colors denote an old school style of thinking and a vintage style.

Feel free to share your opinions & feedback about the new style and also to share this post.

See you all soon.

3 responses to “Code Solves EVERYTHING

  1. dedesuhaya October 11, 2013 at 7:29 am

    May I use your old header for my blog?

Leave a Reply

